Board of Directors


  • Susan Kastner, Chair
  • Joyce Nielsen, Vice Chair
  • Becky Hughes, Secretary
  • Roy Williams, Treasurer
  • Erik Norton, Immediate Past Chair


  • Renee Collins, Midlands
  • Walter Jenner, Coastal
  • Mark Hoffman, Piedmont
  • Susie Tolson, PeeDee
  • Dr. Julie McElrath Kellett, At-Large
  • Richie Maldonado , At-Large
  • Margaret Moore, At-Large
  • Robert Hock, At-Large
  • Kelly Nash, At-Large


2014 Meetings will be held beginning at 10:00 am at the SC Autism Society, 806 12th Street, West Columbia, SC on the following dates:

November 15

SCAS Members are welcome to attend meetings of the Board of Directors. If you would like to speak at the meeting, please call SCAS 803-750-6988 to be put on the agenda.